TEDxKrakow Talk is back again! ‘How Things Spread’

For some reason my talk was one of 20 or so on the TEDx YouTube channel that got removed a month ago. Fortunately the TEDx team were able to repost my video. It meant I lost a lot of views that I had the first time the video was released, but I’m just happy the talk is back again.

The talk doesn’t go into Spread in a huge amount of depth. It lays out the key components of spread and highlights a few of them for a deeper discussion (within the confines of 15 minutes!).

The talk ends by sharing case studies of how these techniques were used to help people overcome oppressive regimes in Zimbabwe and Libya. And I finally ‘out’ myself as the source of the leak of the Libyan Investment Authority financial reports in 2011.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

