Geoffrey Moore @ WEF Innovation 10

It is 845 am in Palo Alto and I am just about to be interviewed by GM on innovation in practice. My fellow interviewees are from Innocentive and Salesforce.com.

My comments will be on:

Is innovation art or science – in my view, we can now make it more like a science
The secrets are counter intuitive – all our research and experience
We know the secrets – Imaginatik has been doing it for almost ten years
Using innovation for problem solving – and hence broadening the use of the methods to extract value

I’ll be making my point with case studies on Pfizer & Wal-Mart – both Imaginatik case studies.

Right, now need to concentrate. I just had to help GM with the pronouciation of our company name. “Imaginatik, imagine-attic …and you do not have to say it with an English accent like me”🙂

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

