Searching Books – Trying out the new print.google.com search

Categories: Resources / Links

I came across this in a recent BusinessWeek article [The Web Hits The Stacks – By Stephen H. Wildstrom – July 25, 2005 – subscription]. They mentioned a new search tool from Google – print.google.com.

For example, I tried the search: http://print.google.com/print?q=innovation

Interesting – the results are colorful, but I know I am missing out on a whole stack of literature. I also tried to search on authors I know have written books, and nothing.

This is still early days but it will be wonderful when you can search books as well as web content.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

